

# ALL INDIA ESIC SC/ST OFFICERS' & EMPLOYEES' FEDERATION

PANCHDEEP BHAWAN, WING NO. 4, SHIVPURI, PREM NAGAR, DEHRADUN, U.K. – 248007

EMAIL: heera@myesic.com & mahinder@myesic.com

www.myesic.com

"Affiliated with All India Confederation of SC/ST Organisations"

(Regd.No. S/27858 of 1995)

WORKING PRESIDENT JALIM SINGH AHIRWAL **VICE-PRESIDENT (NORTH)** MAHINDER SINGH

**SECRETARY GENERAL** HEERA SINGH

Mob. No. 09868241160

**SECRETARY (PUB. RELATION)** 

**SECRETARY (FOR NCR)** Lt.(Sh) JAGDISH

ANIL KUMAR

Dated: 28<sup>th</sup> April, 2022. F.No. AIESIC.SC/ST.FED/2015/100

To,

The President / General Secretary, ESIC SC/ST Employees' & Officers' Welfare Association, All Regional Offices / Sub-regional Offices / Model Hospitals / Medical Colleges / Dental Colleges, Directorate Office (Medical) Delhi and NOIDA.

Reference: Regarding holding of Convention of our Federation in Hyderabad on 28th and 29th during month of July, 2022.

Dear Sir / Madam,

I am delighted to inform you that our member association of Hyderabad i.e. "Telangana ESIC SC/ST Employees' & Officers' Welfare Association" has shown their willingness to host the National Convention of All India ESIC SC/ST Officers' and Employees' Federation in Hyderabad on 28th and 29th during month of July, 2022.

In this regard, I am also happy to inform you that the proposal has been accepted by our Working President also.

decided that the registration Delegates/Observers is Rs. 1,500/- (Rs. One Thousand five hundred only) per participating head and amount paid is nonrefundable. The bank account details will be intimated to you in due course by our host Association for advance payment.

You are requested to forward the name, designation in ESIC and portfolio in participating association with contact details of delegates who are attending the convention to the General Secretary of Telangana Region, i.e. Shri T.R. Narsing Rao, vide WhatsApp No. 9849126481.

FOUNDER MEMBER SHRI BHAGWATI PRASAD RETD. INS. COMMISSIONER

ADDL, SECY, GENERAL B. GNANA KUMAR

**SECY. FINANCE** RAJ KUMAR

ASSISTANT SECY. FINANCE **UMESH KUMAR** 

### VICE-PRESIDENTS

MAHINDER SINGH (N.ZONE) G. SELVA KUMAR (S. ZONE) RAJENDRA TUDU (E. ZONE) M. G. SORTE (W. ZONE)

## ASST. SECY GENERAL

ANITA SURESH (N.ZONE) G. NARAYAN SWAMY (S. ZONE) R. N. MALLICK (E. ZONE) SUNIL KR. DEDE (W. ZONE)

### JOINT SECRETARY

**KULDEEP KUMAR (N. ZONE) D. Y. GIRI** (S. ZONE) VIDHYANAND DAS (E. ZONE) JAGDISH SALVE (W. ZONE)

### LIAISON SECRETARIES

GOVERDHAN DAS (N. ZONE) K. SATYANARAYANA SWAMY (S. ZONE) SUDIP KUMAR SARKAR (E. ZONE) RAM CHANDRA JATIA (W. ZONE)

INTERNAL AUDITORS KULDEEP KUMAR KAILASH CHAND

Contd. Page No. 2/-

All our member associations are also requested to submit the following information directly to Federation Office: -

- 1. A copy of Registration Certificate of independently registered Member Association.
- 2. A list of all live members of your association as on 30 April, 2022.
- 3. Annual contribution of Rs. 8/- per member in form of Demand Draft payable in the name of "All India ESIC SC/ST Officers' and Employees' Federation" payable at Delhi for all pending years.

With your active support and participation, Our Federation is committed to lend full support for hosting of National Convention meeting to our host member Association.

Yours faithfully,

( Heera Singh ) Secretary General