

## ALL INDIA ESIC SC/ST OFFICERS' & EMPLOYEES' FEDERATION

PANCHDEEP BHAWAN, CIG ROAD, NEW DELHI – 110002.

EMAIL: heera@myesic.com & mahinder@myesic.com

www.myesic.com

"Affiliated with All India Confederation of SC/ST Organisations"

(Regd.No. S/27858 of 1995)

WORKING PRESIDENT JALIM SINGH AHIRWAL **VICE-PRESIDENT (NORTH) MAHINDER SINGH** 

**SECRETARY GENERAL** 

HEERA SINGH Mob. No. 09868241160

**SECRETARY (PUB. RELATION)** 

**SECRETARY (FOR NCR) JAGDISH** 

ANIL KUMAR

Dated 04th November, 2016 F.No. AIESIC.SC/ST.FED. 2015-31.

To,

The Director General, **Employees' State Insurance** Corporation, Panchdeep Bbawan, CIG Road, New Delhi - 002

Subject: Request for taking cognizance of out posting already completed by SC/ST and considering First Come First Go as principle while deciding posting of to be promoted Assistant

Directors.

Respected Sir,

With due regard, I would like to submit that ESI Corporation is contemplating to fill the vacant positions of Assistant Director on adhoc basis and while deciding posting of promoted officers ESIC generally ignore the "First Come First Go" principle as a result our members always suffer from out and extreme postings resulting in unfavourable and hostile working conditions. After waiting for long these officers are repatriated and after service of few years they are again made subject to extreme posting on promotion.

In view of above, on behalf of my Federation I would like to request you to kindly take cognizance of all past posting of SSOs while deciding their present posting as Assistant Director and the Principle of "First Come First Go" must be followed rigorously.

Yours faithfully,

(Heera Singh) Secretary General

RETD. INS. COMMISSIONER

ADDL. SECY. GENERAL

FOUNDER MEMBER SHRI BHAGWATI PRASAD

**B. GNANA KUMAR SECY. FINANCE** 

RAJ KUMAR

ASSISTANT SECY. FINANCE **UMESH KUMAR** 

#### **VICE-PRESIDENTS**

MAHINDER SINGH (N.ZONE) G. SELVA KUMAR (S. ZONE) RAJENDRA TUDU (E. ZONE) M. G. SORTE (W. ZONE)

#### **ASST. SECY GENERAL**

**ANITA SURESH (N.ZONE)** G. NARAYAN SWAMY (S. ZONE) R. N. MALLICK (E. ZONE) SUNIL KR. DEDE (W. ZONE)

#### JOINT SECRETARY

**KULDEEP KUMAR (N. ZONE)** D. Y. GIRI (S. ZONE) VIDHYANAND DAS (E. ZONE) **JAGDISH SALVE (W. ZONE)** 

### LIAISON SECRETARIES

**GOVERDHAN DAS (N. ZONE)** K. SATYANARAYANA SWAMY (S. ZONE) SUDIP KUMAR SARKAR (E. ZONE) RAM CHANDRA JATIA (W. ZONE)

# **INTERNAL AUDITORS**

**KULDEEP KUMAR** KAILASH CHAND